Minimum Day

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Monday, October 30, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Friday, November 3, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Friday, December 22, 2023
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Calendar

Follow us on Social Media!

  

Add the PTA Calendar (includes school holidays and events) to your Google, Mac, or Outlook Calendars HERE

Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events

 

 

Sponsors

brainstorm stem education

camp james newport dunes

code rev coding academy

the flaky apple pie company

layercake bakery

the coder school

btree code academy

mission san juan capistrano

massage matters

focus dance center

irvine lanes bowling alley

language door

kumon

nothing bundt cakes

san diego zoo

sender one

sky zone

 the stand restaurant

wild rivers waterpark

wildfire gymnastics

zoomars river street ranch

techX robotics

perspire sauna studio

sylvan learning

passamano orthodontics

sunright tea studio

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.